Gardening Without Words

GardenGardenGardenGardenGardenGardenGardenGardenGarden

35 thoughts on “Gardening Without Words

  1. thank you for reading my blog. i find yours very interesting and have got some good tips. I could look at gardens all day, I get a lot of pleasure from mine.

    • Unfortunately, it is a sad and difficult period for me. My mother passed away recently and I am trying to deal with this big loss. I prepared a few articles for my blog, but somehow I am not able to finish them :-(. But I promise you that I will be back soon. Have a great day! Andrea

      • I am sorry to hear about your mother, that is a difficult loss. I lost my mother almost six years ago and
        I still hear my mother’s voice in my head when I garden telling me to put on my gloves.
        Hope you feel better soon,
        Amy

  2. Thanks for the “like’ on the recent Chester Garden Club post. I hope that you will soon be back with your interesting posts with lovely photos.

Leave a Reply

